REVIEW – STUCK-UP SUIT by Vi Keeland & Penelope Ward

This writing duo never disappoints! Can’t wait to read this one!

Wrapped Up In Reading

stuck - up suit cover

SYNOPSIS:

From theNew York Times Bestselling authors of Cocky Bastard, comes a sexy new standalone novel.

It started out like any other morning on the train.

Until I became mesmerized by the guy sitting across the aisle.

He was barking at someone on his phone like he ruled the world.

Who did the stuck-up suit think he was…God?

Actually, he looked like a God. That was about it.

When his stop came, he got up suddenly and left. So suddenly, he dropped his phone on the way out.

I might have picked it up.

I might have gone through all of his photos and called some of the numbers.

I might have held onto the mystery man’s phone for days—until I finally conjured up the courage to return it.

When I traipsed my ass across town to his fancy company, he refused to see me.

So, I left…

View original post 537 more words

Leave a Reply

