Friday Favorites: Looking for some LOLs? Sharing some favorite LOL books

Rom-Com. Because we all need a good laugh now and again!

thecrazyworldofabooklover

unnamed

On Fridays, we share our favs.


 Who doesn’t love a good laugh? This Friday, I’m sharing some of my top favorite funny books.

 

Beautiful Bastard Series by Christina Lauren

This series has it ALL. Hot men. Feisty heroines. And some of the funniest scenes I have read.

“Wait, you remember that?”

“Of course I remember that. You sounded like a frat boy and looked like a fucking model. What man could ever forget that?”

“I would have given anything to know what you were thinking right then.”

“I was thinking, ‘Highly fuckable intern, twelve o’clock. Disengage, soldier. I repeat, disengage.”- Beautiful Bastard, Book 1

Pucked by Helena Hunting

The heroine, Violet? I have no words for her:

 “What is that?” The question is inane. But, honestly, what the fuck am I supposed to do with this?

Alex chuckles nervously. As is appropriate since I’m holding his dick and I’m…

View original post 436 more words

Leave a Reply

